Trips

 

Sunday, December 19, 2021

1:00PM

Paintball with Liberty

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

 

 

Saturday, December 18, 2021

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

2:30PM

Busch Gardens Christmas Town Trip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Saturday, January 15, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, February 19, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, March 19, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, April 16, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, May 21, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, June 18, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, July 16, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, August 20, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, September 17, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, October 15, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, November 19, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

 

 

 

 

Saturday, January 15, 2022

6:00PM

ODU Basketball Trips

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Friday, January 28, 2022

6:00PM

Admirals Hockey Trips

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, February 5, 2022

6:00PM

ODU Basketball Trips

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Friday, February 18, 2022

6:00PM

Admirals Hockey Trips

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, March 5, 2022

1:00PM

ODU Basketball Trips

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Friday, March 18, 2022

6:00PM

Admirals Hockey Trips

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

 

 

 

 

Saturday, December 18, 2021

4:00PM

Busch Gardens Christmas Town Trip

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

 

 

Fleet & Family Readiness News