Tuesday, October 13, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

Little Creek - Pro Am Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

NNSY - Virtual National Burpee Day Challenge

Thursday, October 15, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

Friday, October 16, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

3:30PM

Portsmouth - Curbside DIY Crafts: Make-it-Yourself Slime

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, October 17, 2020

11:00AM

Headquarters - Fall Folly Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

3:00PM

CAX - Great Navy Campout

Bldg. 599
Williamsburg, VA 23185

7:00PM

Little Creek - Drive In Movie Night (Hocus Pocus)

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Monday, October 19, 2020

Portsmouth - Virtual Costume Contest

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

NWSY - Halloween Mason Jar Luminary

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

Thursday, October 22, 2020

11:30AM

Oceana - Virtual Pumpkin Patch 5K

5:00PM

NWSY & HH - Virtual Cyber Sleuth - A Murder Mystery

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Monday, October 26, 2020

Northwest - Virtual Grunt Run 10K

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, October 30, 2020

3:30PM

Portsmouth - Curbside DIY Crafts: Halloween Crafts and Goodies

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

6:00PM

Oceana - Trunk or Treat Drive-Thru Spooktacular

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Friday, November 6, 2020

NWSY - Virtual Fall Painting

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

3:30PM

Portsmouth - Curbside DIY Crafts: Make-it-Yourself Moon Dough and Rockets

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, November 7, 2020

7:00PM

Little Creek - Drive In Movie Night (Goonies)

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

load more