Saturday, March 26, 2022

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Advanced Training)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, March 28, 2022

8:00AM

Exceptional Family Member POC Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

1:00PM

FAP POC Quarterly Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, April 28, 2022

8:30AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Basic Training)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

8:00AM

My Navy Career Options

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

8:00AM

FAP Command Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

8:30AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Basic Training)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

8:00AM

FAP Command Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

9:30AM

Administrative Unit SAPR Victim Advocate Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

9:00AM

Ombudsman Advanced Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

5:30PM

Ombudsman Advanced Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, July 7, 2022

8:00AM

My Navy Career Options

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Friday, July 8, 2022

8:30AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

8:30AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Basic Training)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

8:00AM

Exceptional Family Member POC Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, July 14, 2022

9:00AM

Ombudsman Advanced Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

9:00AM

Exceptional Family Member POC Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, July 18, 2022

8:30AM

Exceptional Family Member POC Training

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Friday, July 22, 2022

8:30AM

Exceptional Family Member POC Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

load more