Saturday, August 15, 2020

Oceana - Two-Man Best Ball Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

8:00AM

Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Club Championship

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

8:00AM

Little Creek - Summer Luau Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, August 21, 2020

8:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run with the Chiefs 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, August 22, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - End of Summer Bash Golf Event

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

10:00AM

Portsmouth - Curbside DIY Crafts: Week Four

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, August 29, 2020

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - End of Summer Boat Bash

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Thursday, September 3, 2020

9:00AM

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

Friday, September 11, 2020

10:00AM

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Saturday, September 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Labor Day/ Back to School 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, September 17, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Jack and Jill Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, September 19, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - MWR Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Saturday, September 26, 2020

8:00AM

Headquarters - Sewells Point Two Day Two Man Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

8:30AM

Oceana - Ladies Welcome to Golf Package

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Saturday, October 3, 2020

9:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Little Creek - Pro Am Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, October 16, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Saturday, October 17, 2020

11:00AM

Headquarters - Fall Folly Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

3:00PM

CAX - Great Navy Campout Overnight Fun

Bldg. 599
Williamsburg, VA

load more