Friday, November 19, 2021

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Parade Field

4:00PM

DIY Wreath Making Kit

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

5:00PM

Thanksgiving Crafts and Games

Bldg. 599

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

11:00AM

Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Pub 19 at Eagle Haven

5:00PM

Turkey Burn Aerobathon

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

11:00AM

Thanksgiving Eve Lunch

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, November 27, 2021

1:00PM

Cricut Adventures - Vinyl

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, December 2, 2021

9:00AM

Brush Works Holiday Door Sign To Go

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, December 3, 2021

Virtual Christmas Light Scavenger Hunt

7:30AM

Reindeer 5K Run

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

9:00AM

Glow in the Dark Ornament Kits

JEB Fort Story - Library

Saturday, December 4, 2021

8:00AM

Breakfast with Santa

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

9:00AM

National Cotton Candy Day

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

9:00AM

Your Stuff Animal Sleepover Adventure - Holiday Edition

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

3:00PM

Holiday Craft Giveaway

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

5:00PM

Holly Jolly Festivus Drive-Thru

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Friday, December 10, 2021

9:00AM

Jolabokaflod at Home

JEB Fort Story - Library

6:00PM

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Parade Field

Saturday, December 11, 2021

9:00AM

Army / Navy 10K Challenge

JEB Fort Story - Gym

11:00AM

Working with Resin

JEB Little Creek - Outdoor Equipment Rental

load more