Saturday, October 17, 2020

3:00PM

CAX - Great Navy Campout Overnight Fun

Bldg. 599
Williamsburg, VA

Thursday, October 22, 2020

11:30AM

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5K

NAS Oceana - Flight Line Fitness Center

Friday, October 30, 2020

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Thursday, November 12, 2020

10:30AM

Oceana - Turkey Shoot Golf Outing

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Friday, November 13, 2020

11:30AM

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Saturday, November 14, 2020

10:00AM

Headquarters - Turkey Shoot Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

1:00PM

Little Creek - Second Annual Turkey Trot

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, December 4, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, December 10, 2020

10:30AM

Oceana - Holiday Ham Classic

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Saturday, December 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Army Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, December 17, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Ham Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Thursday, December 31, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Happy Noon Year's Eve 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center