Command Support Programs - Family Readiness Group Leadership Training

FRG's play an integral part in keeping families together in various situations, especially during deployment. Please contact your closest FFSC for more information.  

Events

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

8:30AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Basic Training)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, June 3, 2022

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Advanced Training)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

5:30PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Advanced Training)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Saturday, June 4, 2022

8:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Basic Training)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Homecoming Training)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Saturday, June 18, 2022

8:30AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Basic Training)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Advanced Training)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

6:00PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Advanced Training)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

8:30AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Basic Training)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, August 4, 2022

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Advanced Training)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

6:00PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Advanced Training)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

5:30PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Homecoming Training)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, August 29, 2022

5:30PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Basic Training Virtual)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

5:00PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Homecoming Training)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, September 9, 2022

8:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Saturday, September 10, 2022

8:30AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Basic Training)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Saturday, September 17, 2022

8:30AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Basic Training)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, September 26, 2022

5:30PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Advanced Training)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana