FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

10:30AM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, March 11, 2021

10:00AM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Friday, March 12, 2021

9:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

8:00AM

SAPR Command POC Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

8:30AM

Homeownership

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

10:00AM

Love Thinks

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

8:30AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

8:00AM

Transition GPS

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, April 1, 2021

9:00AM

Parenting in a Military Family

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

9:00AM

Paying for College

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Friday, April 2, 2021

8:00AM

Financial Leadership Seminar

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, April 5, 2021

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

1:00PM

Job Network

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, April 8, 2021

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

9:00AM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown